Virginia Fresh Match

Contact VFM

Virginia Fresh Match

virginiafreshmatch@gmail.com

Statewide Leadership

Lanae Hood
Local Environmental Agriculture Project
lanae@leapforlocalfood.org

Elizabeth Borst
Virginia Community Food Connections
elizabethborst@gmail.com

Regional Leads

Blue Ridge:
Mo McGonagle
Local Environmental Agriculture Project
mo@leapforlocalfood.org

Capital:
Erin Lingo
Shalom Farms
erin@shalomfarms.org

Central:
Beth Austin
Virginia Community Food Connections
bethaustin@virginiacfc.org

Coastal:
Tracy Frey
Williamsburg Farmers Market
therner@williamsburgva.gov

Northern:
Amanda Scarangella
FRESHFARM
amanda@ffm.org

Piedmont:
Emily Smith
Local Food Hub
emily@localfoodhub.org

Shenandoah:
Megan Marshall
Project GROWS
megan@projectgrows.org

Southeast:
Cheryl Bursch
River Street Market Education
info@riverstreetmarket.com

Southwest:
Lindsey Felty
Appalachia Sustainable Development
lfelty@asdevelop.org

Southside:
Kimberly Keller-Bonacci
Uptown Martinsville Farmers Market
kimberly@mhcchamber.com

Find a Virginia Fresh Match Location

      ×